After you have started or joined a meeting, the system displays the Meeting Window:

Note:
After joining a conference the participant’s video is switched off by default. It’s only the participant himself who can switch it on, by clicking the Enable Video button. The video camera will be enabled.
The Meeting Window contains the following sections:
Working Area: Is used to display videos of the meeting participants, and also for screen/document sharing, file uploading, visualization purposes, and polling. Up to 9 participant videos can be displayed in the Working Area by default. It also contains the following elements:
Info Icons: Three information icons in the left upper corner.
Video Layout: Drop-box list with video layout modes in the right upper corner.
Enter/Exit Full Screen buttons: Click the Enter Full Screen button in the right upper corner to switch to the full screen mode. The button will change. To return to the standard screen mode, click the Exit Full Screen button or press the Esc or the F11 key on your keyboard.
Control Panel: Contains all the meeting options.
Sidebar: Contains the Participant area and the Chat area.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!